Live DJ Set DJ ET | SEPTEMBER 2014 | 2 HOUR SET

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
ICE BAR Saturday, Sept 13th
Friday, September 13, 2014
Thursday Hospitality Night At Orlando ICE BAR

10268789_294986790692506_1041956552_nParty starts at 7pm ! Come in & get your own “HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY CLUB CARD” it gives you free entry into the Ice Bar and 20% off bar tab. Groups of 5+ get free shots upon arrival. ICEBAR is one of Orlando’s #1 attraction don’t miss out on all the fun !

ICE BAR Saturday, Sept 6th
Friday, August 29, 2014
DEEP HOUSE ESSENTIALS 2014 | DJ ET

ICE BAR Saturday, August 30th
ITS ALL ABOUT HOUSE MUSIC 2014 POOL MIX

Live DJ Set DJ ET | AUGUST 2014 | 3 HOUR SET

ICE BAR Saturday, Sept 23rd
Friday, August 22, 2014
ICE BAR Saturday 8-16-14 Part 2
ICE BAR Saturday 8-16-14 Part 1
DJ ET Pictures July 2014
Ice Bar Saturday, July 5, 2014
Saturday ICEBAR July 5th 2014 Clips

Saturday ICEBAR July 5th 2014

The Groove Friday, June 28, 2014
Ice Bar Saturday, June 28, 2014
Ice Bar Saturday, May 24, 2014
The Groove Friday, May 23, 2014
Ice Bar Saturday, May 11, 2014
Jay Z | Girls, Girls, Girls, DJ ET 2014 Remix

Rihanna | Where Have You Been DJ ET 2014 Remix

Ice Bar Photos Saturday, April 25, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, April 19, 2014