Ice Bar Photos Saturday, April 25, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, April 19, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, April 12, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, March 30, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, March 23, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, March 15, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, March 8, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, March 1, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, February 22, 2014
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, February 8, 2014
The Groove Photos Friday, December 13, 2013
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, November 30, 2013
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, November 23, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, November 16, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, November 8, 2013
DJ ET November 2013 Photos
The Groove Photos Friday, November 1, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, October 25, 2013
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, October 19, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, October 18, 2013
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, October 12, 2013

The Groove Photos Friday, October 11, 2013
Ice Bar Photos Saturday, October 5, 2013
Urban Flats Photos Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Talia’s 13th Birthday Photos Saturday, August 21, 2012
Playboy Party Photos Thursday, August 1, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, July 13, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, July 5, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, June 28, 2013
The Groove Photos Friday, June 21, 2013